Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

“Welcome To Demon-School, Iruma-Kun Season 3 Episode 8” Release Date

 “Welcome to Demon-School” is a manga series by Osamu Nishi at Bandai Namco Pictures, Makoto Moriwaki directed and produced Iruma-Kun.  The series’ music was composed by Akimitsu Honma and Kazuyuki Fudeyasu.

In episode 7, Clara reveals that she has constructed a dimensional world called Toy Box by displaying to Iruma a magical box full of games and toys. Clara will undoubtedly capture Iruma’s heart since is committed to winning his heart. Furthermore, Toy Box needs the magic of its victims to operate, but Clara notices that her power is evaporating faster than Iruma’s, which is why she already loves him.

Many worn-out competitors become terrified of the more deadly elements after the competition is ended and leave in a panic. Some are so incapacitated by the magical effects of the materials that they even require referees to save them.

“Welcome To Demon-School, Iruma-Kun Season 3 Episode 8” Release Date

The eighth episode of Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-Kun Season 3 is scheduled to air on November 26, 2022, on a Saturday at 6:25 PM (JST).

 Releasing Schedule

  • Saturday, 26 November 2022, at 03:25 am Central Time (US & Canada),
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022, at 01:25 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022, at 04:25 am Eastern Time (US & Canada),
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022, at 02:55 pm in New Delhi (IST).

Welcome To Demon-School, Iruma-Kun Season 3 Story

Although the cartoon’s main character, Iruma, is a clear parody of My Hero’s Izuku, it isn’t always fun and looks like it was drawn quickly.

With the grandfather’s name being “Sullivan,” a weak play on “Satan,” and a cast of characters named after mythological demons who have no real connection to myths, the mythos is hurriedly pieced together. Additionally, the first episode of the series implies that Iruma will turn into the Demon King, which is a major spoiler.

I believe the opening theme is fantastic and will keep many viewers interested for a while. I won’t be overly impressed if the narrative, story, and art improve quickly.

Read More:

How Many Episodes of Welcome to Demon School Season 3

The third season of Welcome to Demon School consists of a total of 21 episodes! Up until 2023, Iruma-kun and the program will air each week. Following that, if the show’s creators decide they want to, there might be another season.

Where Can We Watch the Series?

When it becomes available, viewers may watch Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-Kun season 3 episode 8 on Muse Asia. You may view older episodes of Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-Kun, and other shows on the same site.

Read More:

Welcome To Demon-School, Iruma-Kun Season 3 Episode 8 Trailer

Yes, there is a trailer for the 8th episode of season 3 of Welcome to Demon school. You can watch the trailer given below:

Comments are closed.