Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Wait is Over, Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1 Releasing Tomorrow!

Fans of Tsundere Villainess, get ready for a wild ride! Endo and Kobayashi Live! is about to come out, and the latest news about Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte is sure to interest you. You want to make sure you know everything you need to know about this one-of-a-kind program, including the launch date, a spoiler, a recap, and anything else you need to know.

Endo and Kobayashi Live! is a new and interesting mix of comedy and action that tells the story of Lieselotte, the Tsundere Villainess. As Lieselotte goes on a mission to learn how to use her new skills, she has to fight off enemies who want to kill her.

The anime takes place in a magical world, and Endo and Kobayashi, two funny characters, each bring their own style of humor to the show. The cheeky tone of the show and the chemistry between the two main characters have won over many viewers. Endo and Kobayashi Live! has gotten a lot of attention for the unique way it mixes comedy and action and for the unique way, it looks at the bad guy.

What is the Storyline of Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte

As members of the broadcasting club, Aoto Endo and Shihono Kobayashi decide to play “A Magical Romance.” In this otome game, the main character, Fiene, romances the people she’s trying to capture while fighting the villain, Lieselotte Riefenstahl, who is at the end of all of the game’s paths consumed by darkness and tragedy. After reading the game’s extra materials, Aoto thinks Lieselotte is misunderstood because she is a tsundere who has trouble expressing her feelings.

Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1 Release date

Prince Siegwald Fitzenhagen, who is engaged to Lieselotte, hears Aoto and Shihono talking about a game they are playing while giving color commentary and play-by-play analysis, respectively. He thinks that what they are saying is a sign from God. As Aoto and Shihono keep talking about Lieselotte, Siegwald starts to understand how she feels. So, she can avoid the terrible fate she faces as the misunderstood villain, which changes the future of their planet in a big way.

Release Date of Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1

Endo and Kobayashi Live! The news about Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte is about to get even more exciting. On January 6, 2023, the first episode of Season 1 will come out. This episode promises to take viewers on a magical adventure with memorable characters and exciting events. Fans of the series can look forward to their favorite fairy tale characters going to new worlds and putting a unique spin on old stories.

  • Japan: Fri, 6 Jan 2023 at 01:55 JST
  • USA: Thu, 6 Jan 2023 at 11:55 EST
  • England: Thu, 6 Jan 2023 at 16:55 GMT
  • Australian: Fri, 6 Jan 2023 at 03:25 ACDT
  • Canada: Thu, 6 Jan 2023 at 11:55 EST
  • India: Thu, 6 Jan 2023 at 22:25 IST

Cast of Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1

Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1 Release date

There are some well-known and talented actors in the show, such as

Character Cast
Lieselotte Riefenstahl Tomori Kusunoki
Siegwald Fitzenhagen Yuichi Nakamura
Aoto Endō Kaito Ishikawa
Shihono Kobayashi Kana Hanazawa
Fiene Miyu Tomita
Baldur Riefenstahl Tomokazu Sugita

Where to Watch Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1

Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte Episode 1 Release date

Endo and Kobayashi Live! The Latest on Tsundere Villainess Lieselotte will air on MBS, TBS, and BS-TBS during the “Animeism” time slot on January 6, and on AT-X on January 11.

ALSO WATCH:

Final Words

Endo and Kobayashi Live! is a one-of-a-kind mix of comedy and action. It tells the story of Lieselotte, the Tsundere Villainess. The cheeky tone of the show and the chemistry between the main characters have won over viewers. On January 6, 2023, the first episode of Season 1 will come out.

Comments are closed.