Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Release Date of BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2 Come Out!

In response to a friend’s suggestion, Kaede Honj starts using the name Maple to play the MMORPG NewWorld Online. Maple’s survival skills are at their highest level, so she decides to use a shield. She keeps using all of the conditional points she gets to improve her defense throughout the competition.

As a result, she has no special skills and can only spring slowly, but her great defense means she can block most attacks without getting hurt. Because of these things and the way she thinks in general, she is able to achieve unexpected things in her job, its goals, and its events.

Because of this, she often ends up learning other skills she hadn’t planned on and becomes one of the most powerful competitors. Everyone is “Berserking” (pun intended) about the anime because of how it goes.

Anime has changed a lot over the years, moving from cultural representations to dystopian themes. It has come a very long way. People are more interested in these kinds of things than ever before, though, so this anime about games are becoming much more exciting than ever.

This type of anime is the most popular right now because it combines beautiful animation with a subject that is already interesting to young viewers and is sometimes even sophisticated. Fans have been keeping a close eye on how this part of anime has changed for years.

Recap of BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 1

When Payne’s health is at its lowest, Maple uses a risky defensive move to hurt him. Maple has to change into her Atrocity form in order to beat Payne and the rest of Holy Sword. Payne does end up making it through the attack.

With nothing left to hide, Maple uses her Atrocity form to help her squad kill rival guilds and stop the bigger guilds from getting more orbs. Maple encourages other guilds to do the same thing by helping the Flame Emperors reach this goal.

BOFURI I Don’t Want To Get Hurt So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2

Maple Tree takes you to the Japanese-themed part of Level 4, which was just added and is always night. Maple sees Mii walk into a cute animal café while Sally and Frederica are having another duel. She finds out that Mii has a charming personality that she hides from her guild.

After a week, Kasumi gets a new sword called Yukari, but when she uses it, she turns into a child for a short time. When the game’s fourth event comes around, Maple teams up with Payne. She then invites everyone to a Christmas party where they can open the Christmas-themed gifts they got during the event.

To Know More About Season 1:

Watch BOFURI: I Don’t Want To Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode1 on Tokyo MX!

Release Date of BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2 will come out on January 18, 2022. Everything is so “Christmasy” is the name of this episode.

  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 11:30 pm in Tokyo (JST),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 8:30 am Central Time (US & Canada),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 9:30 am Eastern Time (US & Canada),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 8:00 pm in New Delhi (IST),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 2:30 am International Date Line West,
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 8:30 am Central America,
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 10:30 am Atlantic Time (Canada),
  • Wed, 18 January 2023 at 10:30 pm in Beijing (CST).

Where To Watch BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2

BOFURI I Don’t Want To Get Hurt So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2

This anime is easy to stream on Muse Asia. You can also watch the second season of this anime on this YouTube channel, which is also the official partner. It also has a huge number of other great animes from which to choose.

Final Words

Kaede Honj starts using the name Maple to play the MMORPG NewWorld Online. Her survival skills are at their highest level, so she decides to use a shield. She ends up learning other skills she hadn’t planned on and becomes one of the most powerful competitors. BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Season 2 Episode 2 will come out on January 18, 2022. Everything is so “Christmasy” is the name of this episode. This anime is easy to stream on Muse Asia.

Comments are closed.