Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Oniichan Wa Oshimai! Episode 3 Going To Release Today! Watch on Crunchyroll!

The anime industry of today is always changing and adjusting to what people want. With ideas that range from simple and comforting to unique and out-of-the-box. This has really made anime culture more popular around the world in recent years.

This year, fans will see a lot of quirky and weird anime about science again. Oniichan was Oshimai Being One of Them is by far the strangest and funniest show you might find. Even though it is in a niche category, many people are sure that many people will like it.

In this anime series, an Otaku and his little scientist sister, who is also sometimes paranoid, live together. She is always up to something, and she always gets herself and his brother into trouble. Not only is he barely making ends meet, but he is also trying to keep an actual science monster in check.

Everything was going well until one day, when Mahiro, the Otaku brother, switched sides, which means he joined a different group. Strange experiments that his sister did on him turned him into a girl. Now, he’s stuck in the body of a girl and has no idea what’s going on.

It is his job to be in charge of everything and do the bare minimum to keep the house running. He tries to make friends and hang out with people of the same gender, but now that he is a girl, it is the opposite for him, right? Everything would be nice if he is gay and this turns into a nice BL story.

Recap of Oniichan wa Oshimai! Episode 2

This episode shows the problems Mahiro will face and is already facing because of his sudden gender change. It’s also ironic that this anime is coming out at a time when people are rushing toward gender neutrality.

Mahiro has to go out with his sister, but he is very shy and quiet, which makes it even harder for him to deal with everything. He’s just trying to kill time by hiding behind her, but he thinks that if he does that, he’ll be able to get away.

His sister, or should it be her sister now? starts to change her clothes, but then she feels awkward because the girl in the dressing room is actually her brother, and the fact that he’s going to see her naked is even stranger than everything else that’s been going on.

Oniichan Wa Oshimai! Episode 3
Oniichan Wa Oshimai! Episode 3

He says he doesn’t want to see his sister naked, which is both sweet home Alabama and the creepiest thing he could have said. Not only was it not going well for him, but the people who made this episode gave it their all.

He has his period, and even though he doesn’t know anything about it, he has to deal with the cramps and blood loss. It’s great that the anime tried to show the problems that many teenage girls face, especially those who are getting their periods for the first time.

The details and information were really helpful for people who don’t feel comfortable talking about this topic. Also, kudos to the people who actually try to help the girls out there. Remember to bring pads and other sanitary products for your friends or anyone else who might need them.

ALSO WATCH:

Release Date of Oniichan wa Oshimai! Episode 3

The release date for Oniichan wa Oshimai! Episode 3 is January 19, 2022. The episode is called “Mahiro’s Close Encounter.”

Timezone Time (Thu, 19 January 2023)
Tokyo (JST) 11:30 pm
Central Time (US & Canada) 8:30 am
Eastern Time (US & Canada) 9:30 am
New Delhi (IST) 8:00 pm
International Date Line West 2:30 am
Central America 8:30 am
Atlantic Time (Canada) 10:30 am
Beijing (CST) 10:30 pm

Where to Watch Oniichan wa Oshimai! Episode 3

Oniichan Wa Oshimai! Episode 3
Oniichan Wa Oshimai! Episode 3

 

This anime can be streamed on Crunchyroll and Ani-One-Asia, two of the biggest streaming sites in the world. It is the official streaming partner for this anime, and it is also one of the biggest places to find manga series online. Not only that, but a lot of well-known anime names are also on Crunchyroll.

Final Words

Oniichan wa Oshimai. Being One of Them is by far the strangest and funniest show you might find. An Otaku and his little scientist sister, who is also sometimes paranoid, live together. Mahiro’s job is to be in charge of everything and do the bare minimum to keep the house running. The release date for Oniichan wa Oshimai!

Episode 3 is on January 19, 2022. This anime can be streamed on Crunchyroll and Ani-One-Asia. Remember to bring pads and other sanitary products for your friends or anyone else who might need them.

Comments are closed.