Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3 Release Date Confirmed!

The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3 Release Date: Cloud Hearts revealed in April that the anime television series would be adapted for the big screen. The screenplays will be overseen by Yokohama Animation Laboratory, and Masahiro Takata will direct the sound. The opening and ending songs of the anime are “Dystopia” and “Loud Hailer,” respectively, featuring characters designed by Makoto Shimojima and music composed by Tatsuhiko Saiki and Natsumi Tabuchi. On January 6, 2023, episode 1 of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World debuted.

We see in episode 2, In order to enjoy his youth, Ray joins the Environmental Research Club, a group of muscular fitness enthusiasts who seek out hazardous environments for training, and reveals his Gold hunting license. To convince Dina, the club secretary, that he is a gardener, he must transform a field of weeds into a flower garden.

An Imperial operative has entered the academy and must be eliminated. Despite Dina’s disapproval, Claris is pleasantly delighted that Ray considers her a friend. Rebecca recommends that Ray enter the Sword-Sorcerer Tournament.

Teams have 24 hours to complete a forest skills course with a forest full of monsters and get stamps from important spots. Albert is mad that Ray teams up with Evi, Elisa, and Amelia. Let’s look at when The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3 will come out, a recap of Episode 2, and where to watch it.

What Happened in The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 2?

In episode 2 of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World, Ray joins two clubs; the Environmental Research Club, which visits forests, rivers, and glaciers, and is known as a hunter. The members make jokes about Ray’s appearance, and the leader asks him to take off his clothes to judge him. Ray also joins a club for a competition called the Magic Chevalier, which is a contest to find the best warrior with a magical sword.

The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3
The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3 Release Date

We see Ray and his friends in the Kafka Forest, where they are given a task to find and reach as many checkpoints as possible within 24 hours. Along the way, they come across a huge bug, which Ray is able to easily cut in half.

The group makes camp at night and talks before going to bed. Ray also has a flashback to a conversation with his master, who tells him to keep his situation a secret if he wants to live a normal life. In the end, a mysterious person wakes up the monster.

ALSO WATCH:

Release Date of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3

The third episode of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World is set to air on Friday, January 20, 2023. Let’s look at when Episode 3 of “Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World” airs in different parts of the world:

City Time Date
Tokyo (JST) 01:58 AM 20 January 2023 Friday
Beijing 12:58 AM 20 January 2023 Friday
International Date Line West 04:58 AM 19 January 2023 Thursday
Central Time (US & Canada) 10:58 AM 19 January 2023 Thursday
Pacific Time (US & Canada) 08:58 AM 19 January 2023 Thursday
Eastern Time (US & Canada) 11:58 AM 19 January 2023 Thursday
Central America 10:58 AM 19 January 2023 Thursday
Indian Standard Time 10:28 PM 19 January 2023 Thursday
Atlantic Time (Canada) 12:58 PM 19 January 2023 Thursday

Where to Watch The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3

The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 2
The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World Episode 3 Release Date

The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World episode 3 was shown first on TBS and BS11. After that, it was shown on BS NTV, Sun TV, TV Aichi, Tokyo MX, and KBS Kyoto, among others. Fans can watch the third episode of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World as soon as it comes out on Crunchyroll.

Final Words

The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World is being adapted for the big screen. Episode 3 of the anime will be released on January 6, 2023. In episode 2, Ray joins two clubs and competes in a sword-sorcerer tournament. The team has 24 hours to complete a forest skills course with monsters and get stamps. The third episode of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World is set to air on Friday, January 20, 2023.

Comments are closed.