Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

When is The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3 Set to Air?

Here is another good 2023 winter anime. The theme of this anime could be described as cute, adorable, or simple. This anime that came out recently is probably something that would make you feel better. This is only worth watching if you want to see a slice-of-life story about high school that isn’t too over the top.

The anime version of The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten came out on January 7, 2023. It was written by Kiichiro Ochi and directed by Lihua Wang of Project No. 9 Studio. “Gift,” the opening song for this anime, is sung by Masayoshi Ishi. “Chiisana Koi no Uta,” the ending song, is sung by Manaka Iwami. It is a cover of “Chiisana Koi no Uta” by Mongol800.

Shiina Mahiru and Fujimiya Amane, the two main characters, go to the same school but are in different grades. They are at the center of the story. They are not that different from each other, but Shiina is the perfect girl. There is nothing she can’t do, and because of that, she is the most popular girl in school. Every guy wants to date her.

Fujimiya is a regular guy who is way out of her league, but the fact that they live next to each other in the same building brings them together, which helps their relationship grow. They are both honest and grown up, and they know what the other is thinking. Even though they are not together yet, they sometimes seem like a couple, especially when she is in the kitchen cooking.

Fujimiya often calls her an angel because of how she acts, but she doesn’t want to be called that. Even though she is popular at school, she spends most of her time studying, cooking, and being interested in many other things. They’re both nice to each other, and since they live close by, they see each other a lot. This helps them get to know each other quickly.

Release Date of The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3

The third episode of The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten will come out on January 21, 2023, at 7 p.m. With Japan Standard Time, the following are the time zones for the different parts of the world:

Time Zone Time
Australia Standard Time (AST) January 21, 8:00 PM
British Standard Time (BST) January 21, 10:00 AM
Philippines Standard Time (PST) January 21, 6:00 PM
Singapore Standard Time (SST) January 21, 6:00 PM
Central European Time (CET) January 21, 11:00 AM
Pacific Standard Time (PST) January 21, 2:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) January 21, 5:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST) January 21, 3:30 PM

What Happened in The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 2?

Shiina was sitting under a tree at the start of the episode because she had hurt her foot trying to get a cat out of the tree. Fujimiya acted quickly when he saw her. He brought her all the medical help she needed and carried her back to her room on his back.

There’s another guy who is just as popular as Shiina, and all the girls love him. Fujimiya then told Shiina that she must also like him. But it’s a surprise that she doesn’t like him and doesn’t want a boyfriend. Fujimiya didn’t think she would act that way. But here she is, and she is nothing like what people think she is.

Also, their relationship is growing quickly because Shiina cooks most of Fujimiya’s meals. So, she came up with the idea that they should split the cost of groceries so that she can cook for him every other day. She is doing this because she doesn’t like the way her neighbor lives.

The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3
The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3

Fujimiya is now thinking about what to get Shiina for her birthday, but he doesn’t know what to get her because he has never bought gifts for a girl before. So he asked Chitose, who was dating Akazawa, to go shopping with him in exchange for a good treat.

So, her birthday was that night, and Shiina was surprised that Fujimiya knew about it even though she hadn’t told anyone at school. It was the day she was leaving his room and completely forgot to get her ID card. That’s when he checked. So, Fujimiya gave her hand cream as a surprise. This was very kind of him because she works hard cooking and cleaning, so it will help her out.

Also Watch:

Along with that, she really liked the teddy bear that was the other gift. Even though she is well-known, no one has ever given her a gift. Because she gets nervous when strangers give her gifts, but Fujimiya is not a stranger to her, so she said she would keep the bear and treasure it.

Where to Watch The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3?

The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3
The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 3

Crunchyroll has the right to show the anime, so you can stream the episodes there. If you want to give this anime a try, you can also watch the last two episodes. The story is progressing quickly, so you won’t get bored at any point.

Final Words

Comments are closed.