Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4 Release Date, Episodes And Where To Watch!

NieR: Automata came out in 2017 as a long-awaited sequel to the cult classic PS3 game NieR. It was the best way to expand on the original universe. Even though the original game by Yoko Taro got mixed reviews (the story, characters, and music were praised, but the graphics and gameplay were criticised), NieR:Automata was a huge success. On the fifth anniversary of the game, it was announced that NieR:Automata would be made into an anime called NieR:Automata Ver1.1a, which started on January 8, 2023. In this article, we’ll give you more details about when Season 1 of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a will come out.

This article is going to have several groups of information that fans of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a will find useful. In particular, we will share the known release dates and titles for all of the upcoming episodes of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a’s first season, as well as information about when they will be released in different time zones. You will also find out where, no matter where you are, you can watch the first season of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a.

Release Date of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4

Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4

From what we know right now, Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4 of Season 1 will come out on January 29, 2023. At the moment, we don’t know what the episode is called, but we’ll change this article as soon as we find out. This is the fourth episode of the show. The third one came out on January 22. When it comes to time, the following is the schedule:

  • Japanese Standard Time – 12 AM JST (Sunday, January 29)
  • Pacific Time – 7 AM PT (Sunday, January 29)
  • Central Time – 9 AM CT (Sunday, January 29)
  • Eastern Time – 10 AM ET (Sunday, January 29)
  • British Time – 3 PM GMT (Sunday, January 29)
  • European Time – 5 PM CEST (Sunday, January 29)
  • Indian Time – 8:30 PM IST (Sunday, January 29)

Episodes in Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4

In this section, we’ll give you an overview of the whole season of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a so you can follow the show normally.

  1. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 1, “or not to [B]e” – January 8, 2023
  2. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 2, “city e[S]cape” – January 15, 2023
  3. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 3, “break ti(M)e” – January 22
  4. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 4, “TBA” – January 29
  5. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 5, “TBA” – February 5 (presumed)
  6. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 6, “TBA” – February 12 (presumed)
  7. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 7, “TBA” – February 19 (presumed)
  8. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 8, “TBA” – February 26 (presumed)
  9. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 9, “TBA” – March 5 (presumed)
  10. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 10, “TBA” – March 12 (presumed)
  11. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 11, “TBA” – March 19 (presumed)
  12. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 12, “TBA” – March 26 (presumed)

Also Read:

Where to Watch Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4

Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Episode 4

Crunchyroll is the only regular place where you can watch Nier:Automata Ver1.1a. The series is always available on Crunchyroll through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese with English subtitles because it’s not known if a dub will be made. Also, keep in mind that not every part of the world has access to Nier:Automata Ver1.1a episodes on Crunchyroll.

Final Words

NieR: Automata is being turned into an anime series called Nier:Automata Ver1.1a. The first season of the anime started on January 8, 2023. Episode 4 of Season 1 will come out on January 29, 2023 in Japan. In this section, we give you an overview of the whole season of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a so you can follow the show normally.

Comments are closed.