Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4 Release Date: What to Expect From Poker Face Episodes?

The first episode of Poker Face will air on January 26, 2023, a Thursday. When it debuts on January 26, 2023, the first four episodes will be made available, but after that, new episodes will only be made available on Thursdays once a week. On March 9, 2023, the season’s last episode will air.

Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4 Release Date: When It Will Be Renewed?

The first through fourth episodes of Poker Face will air on January 26, 2023. The first four episodes of Poker Face will air on Peacock in the US at around three in the morning. The first four episodes will all be released at once on Thursday, but after that, a new episode will be released every Thursday.

Poker Face episodes 1 through 4 are also available to watch online at 8 am GMT, 12:30 pm IST, 7 pm AEDT, 10 am SAST, and 2 am CST for anyone outside of the US.

Where to Watch Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4?

At the hours specified above, episodes 1 through 4 of Poker Face will stream on Peacock. To ensure that they don’t miss the release of Poker Face episodes 1 through 4 in their territories, viewers from around the world are urged to match their local hours with the times shown above. Peacock will set viewers back $4.98 on average worldwide.

What to Expect From Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4?

Dead Man’s Hand is the title of the first episode. We shall learn that Charlie Cale, a cocktail server at a resort with a unique talent for identifying falsehoods, is driven to unravel the mystery surrounding these strange occurrences, even at the risk of her own life. The second episode would be titled The Night Shift.

READ MORE: Hilda Season 3 Release Date: What Can We Expect From This Season?

When working to clear the name of a trucker who has been accused of killing a local, Charlie, who is hurt and on the run, is forced to resign in a remote part of New Mexico. The third episode is titled The Stall. Charlie must use her perceptive skills to learn the truth about a tragedy after accepting a job at a family-run Texan BBQ restaurant.

Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4 Star Cast

Charlie Cale of Poker Face is portrayed by Natasha Lyonne. Although Lyonne’s career began in late 1986 with several cameos on Pee-Playhouse, Wee’s performance in the movies American Pie, Orange Is the New Black, But I’m a Cheerleader, and Russian Dolls has garnered her the greatest attention.

Our main character is accompanied by a fantastic group of performers throughout the ten episodes. There will be Adrien Brody, Cherry Jones, Chloe Sevigny, Ellen Parkin, Hong Chau, Jameela Jamil, and Joseph Gordon-Levitt in attendance.

READ MORE: Buddy Daddies Episode 4 Release Date, Cast, Plot, And Many More!

Lil Rel Howery, Luis Guzman, Nick Nolte, Rhea Perlman, Ron Perlman, Simon Helberg, and Stephanie Hsu will all play significant roles. Tim Blake Nelson, Tim Meadows, and various other actors round out the group.

Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4 Synopsis

Charlie Cale is evading capture. She continues to move from town to town, evading the attention of the casino owners who are seeking her. Oh, and Charlie can tell when someone is lying. A practical ability that she uses when she comes across puzzling circumstances while traveling.

READ MORE: Released Date of Handyman Saitou In Another World Episode 3 Announced!

An episode of Poker Face is a case-of-the-week style comedy mystery. Charlie is portrayed by Natasha Lyonne, with a strong supporting ensemble that also features Benjamin Bratt, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Stephanie Hsu, and Adrien Brody.

Rian Johnson is the creator of the series. Therefore, if you enjoyed Knives Out and Glass Onion, this program will satisfy your craving for an excellent murder mystery.

Comments are closed.