The Bad Batch Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date: When Episode Six Will Come?

Star Wars: The Bad Batch season 2 will soon premiere a new episode on Disney Plus. Here is the local release date for episode 5 of the second season.

It’s incredible to consider that the new Star Wars: The Bad Batch season only recently made its debut. The second season of the animated Star Wars spinoff launched on January 4 with a bumper-sized double-episode premiere, and since then it has continued to amuse fans of the franchise every Wednesday.

The 16-episode second season of the Disney Plus drama will continue to release new episodes every Wednesday, and given how the intensity of the plot is intensifying with each one, it will be interesting to watch.

The attention was on Cid, Omega, Tech, and Wrecker in the fourth episode of season 2 that was streamed last week. Even though the gang manages to get themselves out of the jam they find themselves in, they are forewarned that Cid might turn against them in the future, much like the rest of the season has been teaching us so far, not everything is always as it seems.

READ MORE: Bocchi the Rock Season 2 Release Date: Will There Be a Bocchi the Rock Season 2?

The second season of Star Wars: The Bad Batch is marked by increasing unease and skepticism. Here is the day that the sixth episode will air in your area if you want to check if that theme is continued.

The Bad Batch Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date

The United States premiere of “Entombed,” the fifth episode of The Bad Batch’s second season, will air on Disney Plus on January 25 at midnight. Pacific, 3:00 a.m. Eastern, and 2:00 a.m. Central.

The episode simultaneously debuts in other cities around the globe as well. The release dates and times for Star Wars: The Bad Batch season 2 episode 5 are shown below, organized by time zone.

  • Hawaii: Tuesday, January 24, 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: Tuesday, January 24, 11:00 p.m.
  • US West Coast: January 25 at midnight. Pacific Time
  • Mountain time: January 25 at one in the morning MT
  • Midwest of the US: January 25 at two in the morning CT
  • Wednesday, January 25, 3:00 a.m. ET on the US East Coast
  • Brazil: Wednesday, January 25, 4:00 a.m. BRT
  • 8:00 a.m. GMT on January 25 in the UK.
  • France: on January 25, at 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • Germany on January 25 at 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • Italy: on January 25 at 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • Spain: Wednesday, January 25, 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • India: Wednesday, January 25, 1:30 p.m. IST
  • South Korea: On January 25, at 4 p.m. KST
  • Japan: On January 25, at 4 p.m. KST
  • On January 25, around 6:00 p.m. AEDT, in Sydney, Australia

The Bad Batch Episode 6 Release Date on Disney Plus

On February 1st, 2023, at 8 AM GMT, Disney Plus will debut episode 6 of Star Wars: The Bad Batch.

Who Appears in Star Wars: The Bad Batch?

The cast of Star Wars: The Bad Batch is led by veteran voice actor Dee Bradley Baker, who portrays every member of the clone squad as well as other troopers such as Cut Lawquane and Captains Rex, Howzer, and Gregor.

READ MORE: Life in Another World Episode 4 Release Date: Watch Internationally on HIDIVE!

The voice of the recruit Omega, whose survival abilities are swiftly increasing in the difficult training environment of the Galactic Empire, is provided by Fear the Walking Dead’s Michelle Ang.

Should I Watch the Clone Wars Before the Bad Batch?

Because The Bad Batch continues multiple plotlines from The Clone Wars‘ seven seasons, there may be times when you’re confused by the appearance of individuals that have a lot of backstories. You may still keep up with Omega and Crosshair’s major stories, which are those of the core clone team.

READ MORE: Tough as Nails Season 4 Episode 5 Release Date, Different Time Zones, and Streaming Platform?

There are 16 episodes in season 1, and you should watch them all on Disney Plus before moving on to season 2.

Comments are closed.