To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14 Release Date: When Will It Come Out on Crunchyroll?

Fans from all over the world are excited that an episode of To Your Eternity will be in an upcoming season of the anime show. In Season 2’s fourteenth episode, viewers will go on a trip that will stay with them forever. As Fushi, a strange man who stays young forever keeps looking for answers, this new part of the series is likely to be even more exciting and suspenseful than the ones that came before it.

Overview of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

To Your Eternity season, 2 episode 14 will air on January 29, 2023, on NHK E TV at 7:00 PM JST. The episode will also be available to stream on Crunchyroll and Ani-One Asia’s YouTube channel for South and Southeast Asian viewers. The previous episode saw Fushi working to complete the reconstruction of Renril while the citizens discovered his true identity.

To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14
To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

In episode 14, Fushi is asked to participate in a martial arts tournament during National Founding Day celebrations, and causes a stir when he transforms into a different body and frightens someone. The episode has received positive ratings, with IMDb giving it a score of 8.5/10 and Myanimilist giving it an average audience score of 8.21. It is available to watch on various streaming platforms.

Release Date of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

The 14th episode of Season 2 of To Your Eternity will air on January 29, 2023. To Your Eternity S2 Episode 14 is set to air on Japan’s well-known NHK channel at about 7 p.m. JST on December 19. To Your Eternity Season, 2 Episode 14 will be streamed around the world at the following times:

  • Central Daylight Time: 5 am CDT
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 3 am PDT
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 6 am EDT
  • British Standard Time: 11 am BST
  • Central European Summer Time: noon CEST
  • Philippines Time: 6 pm PHT
  • Indian Standard Time: 3.30 pm IST
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 9 pm ACDT

Recap: What Happened inTo Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 13

She even agreed to an additional week of National Founding Day celebrations so that Fushi could continue working in silence. Simultaneously, the public is engaged in the festivities. Kamu requests aid from Fushi in a martial arts tournament during the National Founding Day festivities.

He requests that Fushi transform into a Renril local. To have recently failed to attract a woman. Fushi changes into Nando and, as anticipated, loses the fight after receiving only one blow. He abruptly realizes that someone is pulling on his ropes, so he transforms into a different body and frightens the man away.

Nando loses unconsciously after falling to the ground, drawing everyone’s attention and causing concern for his safety. Stranger still is the fact that nobody in Renril has ever encountered a person named Nando. Therefore, they determine to visually verify the situation.

To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14
To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

Before the intriguing Nando occurrence, people had begun to observe that massive obstacles were being constructed in a single night. Consequently, there is a rising sensation that something strange is occurring. Despite Camu’s best efforts to prevent it, the soldiers eventually witness Fushi constructing the stronghold and become extremely outraged.

As Camu continues to rationalize his conduct, he gets pushed and sustains a minor injury. As soon as Fushi thinks he has had enough, he transforms in front of everyone in order to assist his friend. Then, Camu begs the troops to recall any unexpected events that have transpired recently, stating that Fushi has always been the one supporting people as he walks around Renril.

They do not disagree with Camu because everyone has experience in this area. Fushi is unconcerned about how people would react to him the next day when he visits the city market, as he already knows them.

However, it is amazing to see that no one criticizes him, and everyone instead seems to have a great deal of respect for the immortal who has helped the community. Bon then informs Fushi that he is considered a savior in Renril.

Cast of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

Character Japanese Voice Actor English Voice Actor
Fushi Reiji Kawashima Jacob Hopkins
March Rie Hikisaka Sarah Anne Williams
Parona Aya Uchida Valeria Rodriguez
Pioran Rikako Aikawa Dorothy Elias-Fahn
Hayase Mitsuki Saiga Kira Buckland
Gugu (Child) Ryoko Shiraishi Erica Mendez
Gugu (Adolescent) Taku Yashiro Bryce Papenbrook

Where to Watch To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

For people outside of the United States, To Your Eternity Season, 2 Episode 14 will be shown on HBO Max and Amazon. You can watch the episode at the given times and days on VRV, HBO Max, and Crunchyroll. The most basic package on Crunchyroll costs about $7, while the most basic package on VRV costs about $10. Fans can expect to pay about $14 for the basic package of HBO Max.

Also Watch:

Ratings of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14
To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 14

If you’ve never seen the show and are wondering how good it is, I can tell you that it’s pretty good. IMDb’s score of 8.5/10 is good, and the average audience score for the show on Myanimilist is 8.21. So, this show is for sure on my list. If you’re still not sure about going, check out what other people have said about it.

Final Words

Comments are closed.