Mayfair Witches Release Date: How Many Episodes Will Mayfair Witches Season 1 Have?

Now airing on AMC is the latest Anne Rice adaption. Season 1 of Mayfair Witches premiered on Sunday, January 8 on CW and starred Alexandra Daddario as neurosurgeon Dr. Rowan Fielding, who discovers her place in the Mayfair family of powerful witches.

Rowan must battle a dark force that has plagued the Mayfair family for decades as she masters her abilities. To find out when new episodes of Mayfair Witches will be available to stream, have a look at the table of contents below.

How Many Episodes is ‘Mayfair Witches’?

There will be eight episodes in the first season of Mayfair Witches. The first episode, “The Witching Hour,” introduced viewers to Rowan as she battled to come to terms with her terrifying new power. Watch “The Dark Place” next week on Netflix. According to Next Episode, below is a list of all the episodes:

READ MORE: Belfast Midwives Episode 5 Release Date: What Happen in Previous Episodes?

  • The Witching Hour
  • The Dark Place
  • Second Line
  • Curiouser and Curiouser
  • The Thrall
  • Transference
  • Tessa
  • What Rough Beast


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mayfair Witches (@immortal_amc)

It’s worth noting that not even AMC is certain of the names for all eight episodes of Mayfair Witches.

‘Mayfair Witches’ Episode Release Schedule on AMC

All new episodes air on AMC every Sunday at 9 p.m. ET. Season one began airing on January 8, thus barring any delays in airing, the final episode should air in late February.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mayfair Witches (@immortal_amc)

AMC+ Subscribers Can Access New Episodes Early

You can still catch up on Mayfair Witches courtesy of AMC’s streaming service, AMC+, even if you don’t have cable. Mayfair Witches season premieres on Thursdays, although subscribers will get them a few days earlier. Episodes on AMC+ are normally available at 3 a.m. PT, or 12 a.m. for East Coast viewers.

READ MORE: Will Trent Episode 5 Release Date: What Can We Expect From This Episode?

Timelines for AMC+ releases are as follows:

  • The premiere will air on Thursday, January 5th.
  • The second installment will air on Thursday, January 12.
  • The third installment airs on Thursday, January 19th.
  • Thursday, January 26th, Episode 4
  • Week 5, Episode 5: February 2nd, 2019
  • Season 6 Episode 6: February 9
  • Thursday, February 16th, at 7 p.m., Episode 7
  • Season 8 Episode 8: February 23

Episode one of Mayfair Witches may now be viewed in its entirety on AMC+. Beginning on Thursday, January 12, viewers may also watch the debut on the streaming services Shudder, Sundance Now, Acorn, and ALLBLK. For more information on Mayfair Witches, be sure to check back with Showbiz

How Many Episodes Will Mayfair Witches Season 1 Have?

There will be a total of eight episodes in the first season of Mayfair Witches based on the novels by Anne Rice. The series finale will likely air on February 26. There has been no announcement about a potential second season of the show as of now.

READ MORE: Spoiler Alert Release Date: Who’s in the Spoiler Alert Cast Member?

Where to Watch Mayfair Witches Season 1?

Mayfair Witches airs on AMC if you’re interested. It airs at the same time every week with new episodes. If you’re paying for AMC+ but can’t find the time to watch the show, you can always catch up on Amazon.

Comments are closed.