The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 6 Release Date, Recap And Many More!

The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten is the anime version of Saekisan’s famous light novel, “The Case of the Neighbourhood Angel Turning Me into a Degenerate Unaware.” It was one of the most-anticipated anime shows to come out in 2022, and anime fans have been very positive about it ever since.

“The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten” would have been like the holy grail for fans of slice-of-life anime. Like many other “slice of life” anime, it has a very wholesome trope, but it does it perfectly.

The last episode of the anime, episode 5, came out on February 4, 2023. You can read the article about it here. Soon after, the release date of The Angel Next Door spoils me rotten episode 6 was made official. In this article, we’ll tell you everything you need to know about its Release Date and Time, Preview, and Streaming Guide. But first, let’s go over what happened in the previous episodes.

The neighbors-to-lovers plot is a rare but interesting slice-of-life anime plot that the anime follows. The main person in the story is a high school student named Amane Fujimiya. Fujimiya is very messy and can’t even hold a simple conversation. He never cleans his room and hates to cook, so he eats junk food almost all the time.

His neighbor is a girl named Mahiru Shiina, who is the exact opposite of him. She is the most popular girl in his school because she is smart and athletic and has the nickname “Angel.”

Even though they lived next door to each other, Fujimiya never talked to her because he thought she was “out of his league.” Then, one day, he found Shiina alone during a rainstorm. He walks up to her and offers her an umbrella as a kind gesture. The next day, Mahiru goes to Fujimiya’s house to return his umbrella and sees the mess he calls his room. She scolds him and cleans his room, and that’s where their relationship starts.

Release Date of The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 6

The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten episode 6 is set to come out on Saturday, February 11, 2023, at 20:30 JST, so mark your calendars because the next episode of your favorite anime is almost here. Refer to the list below to find the release time for your time zone.

Time Zone Time
Indian Standard Time 05:00 IST on Saturday, February 11, 2023
Philippines Time 07:30 PHT on Saturday, February 11, 2023
Eastern European Time 01:30 EET on Saturday, February 11, 2023
Central European Time 00:30 CET on Saturday, February 11, 2023
Pacific Time 15:30 PST on Friday, February 10, 2023
Australian Central Time 10:00 ACDT, on Saturday, February 11, 2023
Korea Standard Time 08:30 KST on Saturday, February 11, 2023

Recap: What Happened in The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 5?

In the anime, the new year starts at the beginning of the episode. Mahiru and Amane send each other wishes and hope that they will still be together next year. Amane gets a few text messages wishing him a happy new year, as well as a message from his mom telling him she is coming to visit. When she falls asleep on his shoulder, Amane turns to tell Mahiru about what happened. He comes up with a few ways to wake her up, but he thinks she’s too tired, so he lets her sleep on his bed.

Amane wakes Mahiru up in the morning, and when she sees where she is, Mahiru gets upset. He says that Mahiru was acting like she was sleeping, but he doesn’t go too far with it. Mahiru and he both greet Amane’s parents when they come to visit. They tell Amane that Mahiru should go to the shrine with him and that they bought a kimono for her.

The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 6

Amane at first said no, but then he changed his mind. Mahiru says nice things about him, which makes him blush. When they reach the shrine, Mahiru is weak from the cold and they hold hands.

The school hears that Mahiru and a boy were wandering around a shrine together, and everyone starts talking about it. Amane tells Mahiru about it, and he puts himself down by saying that someone like him could never be her boyfriend. Mahiru gets angry and gives Amane a compliment in an “aggressive” way, which makes Amane feel bad. Could this be the start of something more between them? In the next episode, we’ll see it.

Also Read:

Where to Watch The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 6

The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten Episode 6

The sixth episode of The Angel Next Door spoils me rotten is available on Amazon Prime and Crunchyroll. You can choose any of these depending on what you need. If you want to watch more slice-of-life anime, you can read our article about the best slice-of-life anime.

Final Words

The article is over now. I hope you may enjoy reading this article please do share your thoughts and suggestions with us and do not forget to visit our website Jerseyshorevibe for more amazing articles.

Comments are closed.