Mayfair Witches Episode 6 Release Date: How Many Episodes Does It Have?

Anne Rice’s Mayfair Witches trilogy is being turned into a TV series at the behest of her many fans. Dr. Rowan Fielding (Alexandra Daddario) is a neurosurgeon who discovers she comes from a family of strong witches in the new fantasy drama. In addition, she learns that a sinister presence has been lingering in her family for generations.

Mayfair Witches Season 1 Episode 6 Release Date

On Sunday, February 12th, at 9 p.m. (ET), we’ll be releasing episode 6. (PT). When watching on catch-up, you’ll likely need subtitles. This episode will likely last around 45 minutes, which is on par with the average length of the series.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mayfair Witches (@immortal_amc)

How Many Episodes Will Mayfair Witches Season 1 Have?

The number of episodes in the series has been confirmed by AMC to be 8. As of the airing of the first episode on January 8, 2023, there will have been a total of a hundred and one. Keeping that in mind, there will be three more episodes released after this one.

Where to Watch Mayfair Witches?

The first season of Mayfair Witches premieres exclusively on AMC and AMC+.

Mayfair Witches Plotline

The 8-part series, based on Anne Rice’s best-selling trilogy Lives of the Mayfair Witches, follows Rowan (Alexandra Daddario), a young, sensitive neurosurgeon who, against all odds, learns that she is the heir to a dynasty of witches.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mayfair Witches (@immortal_amc)

She has to deal with a dark force that has followed her family for decades while she learns to control her new abilities.

Who is in the Cast Members?

Take a look at the cast members below:

  • Alexandra Daddario as Rowan Fielding.
  • Harry Hamlin as Cortland
  • Tongayi Chirisa as Ciprien Grieve
  • Erica Gimpel as Ellie
  • Annabeth Gish as Deirdre
  • Jack Huston as Lasher

Is There a Trailer?

Take a look at the trailer below:


The story revolves around the fortunes of a family of witches, the Lashers, who have been guided by a spirit named Lasher for generations. The Witching Hour was the first book in the series, released in 1990; since then, we’ve gotten Lasher (1993) and Taltos (1996). (1994). For more details visit our website

Comments are closed.