Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7 Release Date Update!

Welcome to the seventh episode of “Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill!” People have been interested in the story and characters of this exciting fantasy anime series since it started airing earlier this year.

In this episode, Yume, the main character, has to figure out how to stay alive in a new world that is full of danger. As the show goes on, she has to help her friends and beat her enemies by using her cooking skills. There will be new characters, exciting stories, and action in this episode. Find out when the movie is coming out, what it’s about, who’s in it, and who the characters are.

On the website for the show, people will be able to watch the episode. Fans of the show should mark it on their calendars so they can watch it as soon as it comes out. So, if you’re looking forward to this next episode, keep reading to learn everything you need to know about it!

Overview of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

Category Information
Title Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Ep 7
Release date February 21, 2023, at 10:00 PM JST
Story Mukouda uses his special power to buy modern things in a fantasy world
Ratings Mostly good reviews, 7.6/10 on MyAnimeList
Where to watch Stream on Crunchyroll and Funimation

Release Date of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

On February 21, 2023, at 10:00 PM JST, the seventh episode of the anime series “Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill” will come out. As the main character continues their journey in their new world, fans of the series can look forward to a great adventure. This anime series is fun to watch whether or not you like fantasy anime.

Timezone Date and Time
Pacific Time, PT Mon, 21 Feb 2023 at 17:00 PST
Central Time, CT Mon, 20 Feb 2023 at 19:00 CST
Eastern Time, ET Mon, 20 Feb 2023 at 20:00 EST
India Standard Time, IST Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 06:30 IST
Korea Standard Time, KST Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 KST
Japan Standard Time, JST Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 JST
Eastern European Time, EET Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 03:00 EET
Central European Time, CET Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 02:00 CET
New York, USA Mon, 20 Feb 2023 at 20:00 EST
Eastern Indonesian Time, WIT Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 WIT
Singapore, Singapore Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 09:00 SGT

Story of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

When Mukouda Tsuyoshi was called to a world of swords and magic, he thought he was about to go on the most exciting adventure of his life.

Sadly, the kingdom that called for him got him by mistake. He wasn’t one of the three heroes who had been called, and his numbers were ridiculous compared to theirs. Also, this kingdom has a very dark side… Ah, he thought, these are the kinds of people who would try to take advantage of the Hero. He quickly left to make his own way in this other world.

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

Mukouda only uses his special power, “Online Supermarket,” which lets him buy modern things in a fantasy world. It doesn’t work well in battle, but if he plays his cards right, he can live well. At least, Mukouda thinks that’s the case. But it turns out that buying modern food with this skill has some strange side effects!

Cast of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

  • Mukouda, Tsuyoshi: voiced by Uchida, Yuuma
  • Agni: voiced by Taichi, You
  • Feru: voiced by Hino, Satoshi
  • Kisharle: voiced by Kaida, Yuuko
  • Ninrir: voiced by Uchida, Maaya
  • Rusalka: voiced by Shirasu, Saho
  • Sui: voiced by Kino, Hina

Ratings of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill is a series of light novels that help him make tasty food that everyone can enjoy. The first season of the show has gotten mostly good reviews, and on MyAnimeList, it has an impressive score of 7.6/10. So, both fantasy fans and people who like to cook can look forward to a unique and fun time.

Where to Watch Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 7

“Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill,” a popular anime series, tells the story. Season 1 of the show can be streamed on a number of services. People can watch Sorawo and his friends explore the Otherside on sites like Crunchyroll and Funimation. There, they find strange creatures and mysteries.

Also Read:

Final Words

Comments are closed.