Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7 Release Date, Recap and Many More!

Miri Mikawa and aki are the people who wrote and drew the Japanese fantasy anime show Sugar Apple Fairy Tale. Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7 is coming out soon, and fans can’t wait to see what’s in store for them. The Sugar Apple, Fairy Tale franchise has been going for a while, and many people love the stories and characters on the show. Episode 7 is coming out, and fans are very excited to see what happens next.

Overview of Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7

  • Title: Sugar Apple Fairy Tale
  • Type: Japanese Fantasy Anime Show
  • Authors: Miri Mikawa (writer) and aki (illustrator)
  • Release Date of Episode 7: February 17, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Plot Recap of Episode 6:
    • Anne helps Kat make a replacement for a broken treat
    • Anne learns more about Kat
    • Anne discovers that the thief is an employee and makes a copy of the candy to prevent theft
  • Ratings:
    • IMDb score of 7.2/10
    • MyAnimelist score of 7.41/10
  • Where to Watch: Available on streaming services such as Crunchyroll

Release Date of Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7

The seventh episode of Sugar Apple Fairy Tale will be released on the 17th of February, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. Fans are counting down the days until the release of this episode, which fills the air with anticipation. Based on what has been revealed, viewers may anticipate a magical, thrilling adventure that will keep them watching until the end of the program.

Time Zone Date and Time
Japan Standard Time (JST) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 18:00 JST
Pacific Time (PT) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 01:00 PST
Central Time (CT) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 03:00 CST
Eastern Time (ET) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 04:00 EST
India Standard Time (IST) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 14:30 IST
Central European Time (CET) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 10:00 CET
Eastern European Time (EET) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 11:00 EET
New York, USA Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 04:00 EST
Eastern Indonesian Time (WIT) Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 18:00 WIT
Singapore, Singapore Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 17:00 SGT

Recap: What Happened in Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 6?

After a thief tries to steal a treat and Anne is blamed for breaking it, she gets a job at a shop run by Kat, a silver sugar master.

Kat’s decision to ask Anne for help in making a replacement has nothing to do with Anne, but she does see this as a chance to watch a silver sugar master at work. At the end of the day, when Kat has used up all of her silver sugar, Anne stays up all night to make sure she has enough to keep working.

Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7

Viscountess Clay comes into the shop later in the day and offers to buy the sweets he’s making for a cobbler’s daughter. Kat, on the other hand, sticks to his principle of not making sweets for people he doesn’t like, like Clay.

As Clay walks away, Anne finds out that the thief is an employee. Later that night, the thief comes back to steal the candy again, but Anne has already given it to someone else and made a copy.

The next day, Anne and Challe go to Westol, which is known for its cold weather. There, Anne finds out that Kat’s real name is Alph Hingley, and that he is a silver sugar master that she really admires.

Cast: Who will Star in Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7
?

  • Halford, Ann is voiced by Nukui, Yuka.
  • Shall Fen Shall is voiced by Mizunaka, Masaaki.
  • Anders, Jonas is voiced by Kawashima, Reiji.
  • Benjamin is voiced by Suzuki, and Minori.
  • Cat is voiced by Terashima, Takuma.
  • Cathy is voiced by Yamane, Aya.
  • Collins, Elliot is voiced by Okitsu, and Kazuyuki.
  • Mercury, Hugh is voiced by Maeno, Tomoaki.

Ratings of Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7

Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7

The first season of The Sugar Apple Fairy Tale has gotten mostly good reviews, with viewers praising the show’s interesting plot and unique animation style. IMDb gave the show a score of 7.2/10 and MyAnimelist gave it a score of 7.41/10. So, Season 1 of Sugar Apple Fairy Tale has gotten a lot of attention and is sure to be a fan favorite for a lot of people.

Where to Watch Sugar Apple Fairy Tale Episode 7

The popular animated show The Sugar Apple Fairy Tale is available on several streaming services. It can be seen in the U.S. and around the world on Crunchyroll and other networks. So, people can now watch this exciting fairy tale without having to leave the comfort of their own homes.

Also Watch:

Final Words

Comments are closed.