Another of the Historic Music Venues of Asbury.  McLoone's Supper Club started out it's life as a Howard Johnson's. It opened in 2008 and brought back the Supper Club experience. This venue has played host to many different acts including the Glenn Miller Orchestra.

Thursday, April 12

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25, 8:00pm

 

 

Friday, April 13

Tim McLoone & The Shirleys perform...

Girl Group Favorites featuring the Greatest Hits of Carole King & Linda Ronstadt

$15, 8:00pm

 

 

Saturday, April 14

An Intimate Evening with JOHN EASDALE & FRIENDS

"Celebrating Over 33 and 1/3 Years of Dramarama"

8:15pm

 

 

Sunday, April 15

Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo

DETAILS

 

Friday, April 20

Motor City Revue

$20, 8:15pm

 

 

Sunday, April 22

Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo

DETAILS

 

Sunday, April 29

Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo

DETAILS

 

Friday, May 4

Royal Scam - A Tribute to Steely Dan

8:00pm

 

 

Friday, May 18

THE WEEKLINGS

8:15pm

 

Read Our Article Meet the Weeklings

 

 

Friday, May 25

The Jersey Four

"A Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons"

$15, 8:00pm

 

 

Sunday, May 27

The Route 80's Band

$20, 8:30pm

 

 

Friday, June 1

THE GUTHRIE BROTHERS

Scarborough Fair, a Simon & Garfunkle Experience

8:00pm

 

 

Friday, June 8

Marc Ribler & Friends - "Red, White and Brit"

An Electrifying Tribute To The Who

8:30pm

 

 

Thursday, June 14

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25, 8:00pm

 

 

Friday, June 22

DARLENE LOVE performing with Tim McLoone & The Shirleys

8:00pm

 

 

Thursday, July 5

JAMES MADDOCK & BAND

with Very Special Guest: JEFFREY GAINES

8:00pm

 

 

Tuesday, July 24

THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

"Celebrating their 80th year"

8:00pm

 

 

Wednesday, July 25

THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

"Celebrating their 80th year"

8:00pm

 

 

Thursday, August 2

THE BELL BOTTOM BLUES - "The Eric Clapton Tribute Band"

8:00pm

© 2019  JerseyShoreVibe

Follow Us on Social Media